Contact

Equity Financial Services Australia Pty Ltd

ABN 30 070 416 429,
AFS Licence No. 244 245

Head Office

Level 1,
Suite 1.03
11 Queens Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
Phone: 03 9820 8666
Fax: 03 9820 5666
Web: www.equity.net.au
Email: info@equity.net.au

Melbourne

Run Meretz
e-mail: meretz@equity.net.au
Level 1,
Suite 1.03
11 Queens Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
Phone: (03) 9820 8666
Fax: (03) 9820 5666

Peter Bunney
e-mail: bunney@equity.net.au
Level 1,
Suite 1.03
11 Queens Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
Phone: (03) 9820 8666
Fax: (03) 9820 5666

Armadale

Run Meretz
6 Clarendon street
Armadale, VIC 3143
Mailing address:
PO Box 33324
Melbourne, VIC 3004
Phone: 0414532126

Berwick

Stephen Fletcher
e-mail:sfletch@bigpond.com
PO Box 329
Berwick, VIC 3806
(03) 9796 2900

Ballarat

Paula Bandy
e-mail: paula@avanzafinancial.com.au
PO Box 319
Ballarat VIC 3353
Ph: 03 5333 1230

Burwood

Peter Apostolopoulos
e-mail: info@accountingmatters.com.au
Accounting Matters
PO Box 4315
Burwood East VIC 3151
Ph: 03 9808 5247

Caulfield

Doug Abrahams
e-mail: admin@gapaccountants.com.au
PO Box 308
Caulfield South VIC 3162
(03) 9523 5888

Frankston

Brian Matthey
e-mail: bm.avanza@optusnet.com.au
PO Box 4312,
Frankston Heights VIC 3199(03) 9750 0139

South Yarra

Graham Morgan
e-mail: graham_morgan@optusnet.com.au
Suite 10/49 Adams Street
South Yarra, VIC 3141
(03) 9867 7537

John Talbot
e-mail: jltalbot@bigpond.com
Suite 10/49 Adams Street
South Yarra, VIC 3141
(03) 9867 1735 – (Fax: 9867 7537)

Wheelers Hill

Geoff Bowyer
e-mail:gabowyer@optusnet.com.au
4 Havenstock Court
Wheelers Hill, VIC 3150
(03) 9562 0616